1. E - Junioren
2. E - Junioren
Fussball Junioren

Jugendleitung

Jugendleiter D - C Junioren Rainer Besser Tel. 0421 805329 Mobil 0172 2825171 E - Mail : rainer@besser-brinkum.de
Jugendleiter Fußbalkindergarten - E Junioren Hendrik Heidemann Tel. 0421 5168994 Mobil 0173 8379629 E - Mail : hendrikheidemann@gmx.de


Trainer Team

1. C - Junioren Jahrgang 2002      
Thorsten Wirth Tel. 04203 810903 Mobil 0176 46560613 E - Mail : thorsten.wirth@kabelmail.de
2. C - Junioren Jahrgang 2002/2003           
Matthias Fahlbusch Tel. 0421 83004835 Mobil : 0163 4711771 E - Mail : kmj.fahlbusch@arcor.de
1. D - Junioren Jahrgang 2004      
Rene Rabe Tel. Mobil : 0152 22604573 E - Mail : rabe.rene78@googlemail.com
2. D - Junioren Jahrgang 2005      
Rainer Bindemann Tel. 04203 8492 Mobil : 0170 5436497 E - Mail : r.bindemann@t-online.de
1. E -Junioren Jahrgang 2007      
Sven Möller Tel. Mobil : 0173 2085938 E - Mail : karin_und_sven.moeller@nord-com.net
2. E - Junioren Jahrgang 2006      
Uwe Breuer Tel. 0421 891816 Mobil : 0160 7575275 E - Mail : breuer.uwe@kabelmail.de
3. E - Junioren Jahrgang 2007/2008      
Torsten Reckeweg Tel. Mobil : 0151 68177530 E - Mail : areckeweg@gmx.de
1. F - Junioren Jahrgang 2008/2009      
Mike Schrader Tel. Mobil : 0160 7786122 E - Mail : mikeschrader@t-online.de
Fußballkindergarten        
Peter Borrmann Tel. Mobil : 0174 3472806 E - Mail : p-borrmann@web.de


Druckbare Version